• info@uamsafricamedical.com
  • 4El Awqaf B. El Waily El Kabir Sharq,
  • Hadayek El Kobba, Cairo , Egypt
  • (02) 24541617
  • head Office
uams | african union of sports medicine

Organizational Structure

Home // Organizational Structure

Names of Executive Members
  Name Country Outstanding E-mail
1 Prof. Constant Antoine Roux Cote d`ivoire
President

constantroux2007@yahoo.com

constantroux2007@yahoo.fr

constantroux2007@outlook.com

 2 Dr. Khaled Massoud Egypt Secretary General Treasurer Khaled@emss.gov.eg
drkhaledmassoud@yahoo.com
 3 Dr. Fatima Abouali Morocco Vice- President

fatabouali@gmail.com

dr.fatimaabouali@uamsafricamedical.com

Dr. Amara Toure Chad Vice- President

toureamara2002cv@yahoo.fr

dr.amaratoure@uamsafricamedical.com

 5 Dr. Moussa Guindo Mali Vice- President

mguindoanbaoubou2004@yahoo.fr

dr.moussaguindo@uamsafricamedical.com

 6 Dr. Hanifi Rachid Algeria Executive Board

hanifirachid@yahoo.fr

rachid.hanifi49@gmail.com

dr.hanifirachid@uamsafricamedical.com

hanifirachid@yahoo.com

 7 Dr.Sherif Azmy Rizkalla Egypt Executive Board

prof_shazmy@gmail.com

sherifrizkalla@hotmail.com

dr.sherifazmy@uamsafricamedical.com

 8 Dr.Serges Cyrille DAH Cote d`ivoire Executive Board

dahcyrille@yahoo.fr

dahcyrille@yahoo.com

 dahcyrille@yahoo.ft

 9 Dr. Ali Ramadan Egypt Executive Board

dr_aramadan@hotmail.com

a.ramdan@gmail.com 

dr.aliramadan@uamsafricamedical.com

 10 Dr. Sidiki Boubakary Cameron Executive Board

boubasidifr@yahoo.fr

Sidiki.boubakary@cafonline.com

dr.sidikiboubakary@uamsafricamedical.com

 11 Dr. Alassane Dravé Burkina Faso Executive Board aladraves@yahoo.fr
 12 Dr. Amo Aslim Nigeria Executive Board amo22@hotmail.com
13  Dr. Henri Nsie-Obame  Gabon Executive Board henobame@yahoo.fr
 14 Dr. Roland Henri Rizet Congo- Brazzaville Executive Board

ronald2004@yahoo.com

rizetro@who.inthide

rizetro@who.int

rolandrizet@hotmail.com

 15 Dr. Gordien Ngendakuriyo Burundi Executive Board

nggoriden88@gmail.com

ngordienn@yahoo.fr

gordienn@yahoo.fr

 16 Dr. Deborah B. Cubagee Ghana Executive Board dbcubagee@yahoo.com
 17 Miss. Riham Raouf Egypt Executive Board riham_raouf@yahoo.com
Names of Committee Chairmen
  Name Country Outstanding E-mail
1 Dr. Roland Henri Rizet Congo- Brazzaville
Interfederale Commission

ronald2004@yahoo.com

rizetro@who.inthide

rizetro@who.int

rolandrizet@hotmail.com 

2 Dr.Serges Cyrille DAH Cote d`Ivoire
Scientific Commission

dahcyrille@yahoo.fr

dahcyrille@yahoo.ft

dahcyrille@yahoo.com

3 Dr.Sherif Azmy Rizkalla Egypt Education Commission

prof_shazmy@gmail.com

sherifrizkalla@hotmail.com

dr.sherifazmy@uamsafricamedical.com

4 Dr. Ali Ramadan 
Egypt Vice- President

a.ramdan@gmail.com

dr_aramadan@hotmail.com

dr.aliramadan@uamsafricamedical.com

5 Dr. Alassane Dravé Burkina Faso
Acnoa aladraves@yahoo.fr
6 Dr. Amao Aslim 
Nigeria Vice President
amo22@hotmail.com
7 Dr. Henri Nsie-Obame
Gabon Medical specialty Commission
henobame@yahoo.fr
8 Miss. Riham Raouf 
Egypt Woman and sports Commission
riham_raouf@yahoo.com
9 Dr. Deborah B. Cubagee Ghana  Vice President 
dbcubagee@yahoo.com
10   Dr. Amara Tour  Tchad   Vice President Amaratoure2002cv110@hotmail.com
dr.amaratoure@uamsafricamedical.com
UAMS Founders Members
  Name Country Outstanding E-mail
1 Dr. Ali Bouzayen Tunisia
1ST Vice president – FIMS
Bozayen@yahoo.com
 2 Dr. Benoit Loembe Congo 2nd  Vice president – UAMS Benoit123@gmail.com
 3 Dr. Larbi Melkafa Algeria UAMS Founders Larbi2004@yahoo.com
Dr. Abdel Malek Sentissi Morocco UAMS Founders elmalek@gmail.com
 5 Dr.Sayed Khashaba Egypt Late Secretary General and treasurer -----------
UAMS HONOR Members
  Name Country Outstanding E-mail
1 Prof. Tunde Onabowale Nigeria 
UAMS HONOR
tundeonabowale@altavist.com
 2 Dr. Francis Liliou Burkina Faso UAMS HONOR Francis_li@yahoo.com
 3 Prof. Martin Schewellnus South Africa UAMS HONOR

schellnus@gmail.com

mschwell@iafrica.com

martin.schwellnus@uct.ac.za

Dr. Mostafa Bibars Morocco UAMS HONOR mostafa@yahoo.com
 Dr. Moussa Guindo  Mali  Vice President mguindoanbaoubou2004@yahoo.fr
dr.moussaguindo@uamsafricamedical.com